We’re sorry you’re leaving us. You’ll need to notify us that you want to cancel your account if you haven’t already done so
You’ll continue to be billed up to your disconnection date and your final bill could be a combination of the below:
- Line rental for the portion of the month you used your device before your disconnection date
- Out-of-plan usage
- Any Extras (such as a recurring Data Extra)
- Early exit fees
We bill your usage retrospectively, so if you’ve recently been abroad, it could take up to two months for roaming charges to be billed after you’ve disconnected.
Please don't cancel your Direct Debit. Once your mobile number is disconnected we won't continue to charge you, but we need a direct debit in place to take any final payments when they’re due.