Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

What happens to my Data Extra if I add it before my plan refreshes?

Data Extras are paid in full for the month in which they’re applied, as well as the following month. After that, the Data Extra charge will align with your billing cycle (check your bill if you’re not sure of your billing date). 

Data Extras automatically renew every month until you opt out. Unused data won’t be carried over to the next month once your plan refreshes.

.
.
.
.
.