Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

What happens to my Data Extra if I opt out before my plan refreshes?

If you choose to opt out of a Data Extra mid-month, you’ll continue to have use of that allowance until the renewal date (or until it’s used up, whichever comes first).

This means you can choose to opt out at any time and still make the most of your Data Extra for the full month.

.
.
.
.
.