Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

What happens to my Data Extra if I remove it before my plan refreshes?

Once you’ve opted out, you’ll lose the extra data added to your plan. As Data Extras are paid for in full, you’ll still be charged the full amount for that month. 

If you want to make the most out of your Data Extra but still wish to remove it, we recommend that you opt out one day before your plan refreshes.

.
.
.
.
.