Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

What happens if I use up my Pay as you go Extra?

Once your Extra has run out, you'll revert to our standard charges for data, minutes or texts until it renews. All Extras renew automatically every 30 days.

You can only have one of each type of Extra during the 30-day period – so for example that means only one Extra Texts, one Extra Minutes or one Extra Data. Until the 30-day period is up, you won't be able to add another of the same type. If you want to add different types of Extra, you can add as many as you like.

If you need more data, minutes or texts because your current Extra has run out, you can still get a Vodafone Freebie or Big Value Bundle

.
.
.
.
.