Need some help?

What happens if I don’t assign new licences in the Vodafone Business Marketplace?

Any new licences that aren’t assigned to Company Users in your organisation will remain inactive until you do assign them, but you’ll continue to be charged. 

You can re-assign licences if a Company User leaves your organisation, or cancel them if they’re no longer needed.

Instant answers from TOBi

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Ask me – TOBi. I’m Vodafone’s digital assistant, and I help hundreds of thousands of customers a month with their queries.

Find a store

Tell us where you are, and we’ll tell you where we are 

Go to store locator

Community

Got a question? Who better to ask than someone who’s already found the answer?

Ask our Community

Give us a call

Get help from an adviser over the phone

24/7 support in the
My Vodafone app

As well as getting instant help from TOBi, you can keep an eye on your usage, pay bills, get rewards and more.