Need some help?

What happens if I cancel my Vodafone Business Domain?

DNS services and domain access will be revoked.  Your current apps won't work while you have no active domain, but you'll continue to pay for any apps and licences that you have with us.

If you want to cancel your domain, you must do so before it auto renews, otherwise you'll be charged for the new 12 month duration.

Instant answers from TOBi

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Ask me – TOBi. I’m Vodafone’s digital assistant, and I help hundreds of thousands of customers a month with their queries.

Find a store

Tell us where you are, and we’ll tell you where we are 

Go to store locator

Community

Got a question? Who better to ask than someone who’s already found the answer?

Ask our Community

Give us a call

Get help from an adviser over the phone

24/7 support in the
My Vodafone app

As well as getting instant help from TOBi, you can keep an eye on your usage, pay bills, get rewards and more.