How do I add users?
- Set up Company Users in Vodafone Business Marketplace. They’ll then be sent an invitation email with their temporary credentials
- Once they’re set up, assign the G Suite app to them
- Your users will receive another email with instructions on how to complete the setup
How do I delete users?
If you want to permanently delete a user, for example when an employee has left your company, you should remove them in the Google Admin console so you can transfer ownership of their data to another active user and set up auto-replies on their email. You must also delete users from the Vodafone Business Marketplace so their licence is unassigned and available to another employee.
How do I reset a users password?
Step-by-step instructions on how to reset various G Suite passwords are available within the Google Admin console.