Need some help?

How do I delete a Company User from G Suite?

If you want to permanently delete a user, for example when an employee has left your company, you should remove them in the Google Admin console so you can transfer ownership of their data to another active user and set up auto-replies on their email.
You must also delete users from the Vodafone Business Marketplace so their licence is unassigned and available to another employee. 

 

Instant answers from TOBi

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Ask me – TOBi. I’m Vodafone’s digital assistant, and I help hundreds of thousands of customers a month with their queries.

Find a store

Tell us where you are, and we’ll tell you where we are 

Go to store locator

Community

Got a question? Who better to ask than someone who’s already found the answer?

Ask our Community

Give us a call

Get help from an adviser over the phone

24/7 support in the
My Vodafone app

As well as getting instant help from TOBi, you can keep an eye on your usage, pay bills, get rewards and more.