Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

If I already have an inclusive subscription to Netflix through Vodafone, how will I be charged in future?

Pay monthly customers

If you were an existing Netflix customer before taking it as your inclusive entertainment option, your billing will have reverted to your original payment method with Netflix.

Otherwise, when the inclusive period ended, a monthly charge for the service would have been added to your account as a Charge to Bill payment, until such time as you cancel your Netflix subscription, upgrade or cancel your plan. You can manage or cancel your Vodafone Charge to Bill subscriptions in your Vodafone account

Home Broadband customers

If you were an existing Netflix customer, your billing will have reverted to your original payment method with Netflix once the six-month promotional period ended.

If you were a new Netflix customer when you redeemed your voucher, you would have been asked to add your payment details to your Netflix account to continue using the service. Failure to do so would result in your subscription ending.

.
.
.
.
.