Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

How much will Netflix cost me once my included period is over?

Pay monthly phone and SIM only customers

If your first time as a Netflix customer was through us, your subscription will continue at a cost of between £5.99 and £8.99 a month, depending on which Netflix package you subscribed to. This will be added to your Vodafone bill until you upgrade or cancel your Vodafone account, or until you choose to cancel Netflix.

To find out which plan you’re on, log-in to your Netflix account, where your plan details are displayed in the My account section. If you select Change plan the pricing details of all plans will be displayed. Then simply select Go back to exit without making changes.

We’ll send you a reminder text 10 days before payment for your Netflix is due to begin, and again 1 day before this happens. If you don’t want to continue with Netflix after your 6- or 12-month included subscription, you’ll need to opt out at the end of that period.

If you were already an existing Netflix customer when you took out your offer, your billing will revert to your previous payment method and you will pay between £5.99 and £8.99 a month, depending on when you joined Netflix and which subscription package you chose.

Vodafone Broadband customers

If you’re currently a Netflix customer with a Superfast Fibre (now known as Unlimited Fibre 38) or Superfast Fibre+ (now known as Unlimited Fibre 78) Broadband and Home Phone Bundle your normal Netflix billing will resume when the 6-month subscription ends.

If you want to opt out or check your payment details, you’ll need to visit your Netflix account

If you were a new Netflix customer when you redeemed your voucher and want to continue using it, you’ll need to add your payment details to your Netflix account. Otherwise, your Netflix service will end after you’ve used your subscription.

.
.
.
.
.