Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

How long is a Big value Bundle valid for?

A Big Value Bundle is valid for 30 days from the day you buy it, after which time any data, minutes or text allowances remaining will be removed.  It will renew automatically after 30 days, as long as you have enough credit.

Of course, we understand it can be frustrating if you use all of your allowance before the 30 days are up. But you can renew your Big Value Bundle early each month if you need more data, minutes, and texts.

To renew your Big Value Bundle, just text:

  • BVB5 to 49501 to renew your £5 Bundle
  • BVB10 to 49501 to renew your £10 Bundle
  • BVB20 to 49501 to renew your £20 Bundle
  • BVB30 to 49501 to renew your £30 Bundle

Messages are free from your Vodafone Pay as you go mobile and must be sent from the phone you want to apply the bundle to.

Alternatively, you can renew your bundle by calling 2345 (free from your Vodafone mobile).

We’ll text you when you’re close to using up your Big Value Bundle allowance to remind you of the options available.

When you renew you can choose a different Big Value Bundle. This will stay as your new monthly amount until you opt-out or renew to another amount. For example, if your £20 bundle runs out and you choose to renew with a £10 bundle instead, it’ll renew as a £10 bundle each month from that point.

Please note that any remaining calls or data can’t be carried over to the next 30-day period.

If you use up your Big Value Bundle allowances before the end of your 30 days and you don’t renew your bundle, you’ll pay:

  • 35p a minute for standard UK calls
  • 14p to send a standard text message
  • £2 a day for 50MB of standard UK data and 10p a MB after that

For full details of our Pay as you go charges, see our UK call charges page

.
.
.
.
.