Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

If I use up all my data, minutes and texts in my Big Value Bundle or don’t have enough credit to renew, what charges will I pay?

If you use up your Big Value Bundle allowances before the end of your 30 days and don’t renew your bundle, you’ll pay:

  • 35p a minute for standard UK calls
  • 14p to send a standard UK text message
  • £2 a day for 50MB UK data and 10p a MB after this

However, if you use up any of your allowances before the end of the 30 days, you can renew your Big Value Bundle early to get more data, minutes and texts. This can be done in the My Vodafone app, by logging in to My Vodafone online, or by texting:

  • BVB5 to 49501 to renew a £5 Big Value Bundle
  • BVB10 to 49501 to renew a £10 Big Value Bundle
  • BVB20 to 49501 to renew a £20 Big Value Bundle
  • BVB30 to 49501 to renew a £30 Big Value Bundle

Texts are free and must be sent from the Pay as you go mobile you want to apply the bundle from. Alternatively, you can renew by calling 2345 free from your mobile. Please note that any remaining allowances won’t be carried over to the next 30-day period when you renew early.

You can choose a different Big Value Bundle when you renew. This bundle will stay as your new monthly amount until you either choose to renew to another amount or opt-out. For example, if your £20 bundle runs out, you can choose to renew with a £10 bundle but it’ll continue as a £10 bundle each month from that point.

.
.
.
.
.