Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

What is Total Rollover on Big Value Bundles?

Vodafone Total Rollover lets you take unused data, minutes and/or texts from your previous Big Value Bundle, and use them in the next 30-day period.

You’ll need to use any allowances that roll over within the next 30 days. Your allowance won’t roll over more than once, so you can’t save it for longer than 30 days. 

You won’t be eligible to roll over your allowance if:

  • you renew you Big Value Bundle early
  • you change the value of your Big Value Bundle
  • your Big Value Bundle doesn’t automatically renew by the end of day 30 (due to not having enough credit in your account)
  • You top up and renew your Big Value Bundle after day 30
.
.
.
.
.