Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

How do I de-register my Sure Signal?

De-registering your Sure Signal stops it working and removes everyone who uses it.

  1. Log into My Vodafone and select your number. Click on Manage services, then click on Sure Signal and choose the device you want to deregister. Then select Deregister Sure Signal
  2. Unplug your Sure Signal

You can re-register it again later, but we don’t keep any of your information.

If you don’t use a Sure Signal box for a length of time, it may be deactivated:

  • Not used for the last three months: We may have put a bar on it. You can remove this bar by calling us free on 191 from your Vodafone mobile.
  • Not used for the last 12 months: Your device may be fully de-registered. Contact us if you’d like to reactivate your account. Find out more in our  Terms and conditions
.
.
.
.
.