Need some help?

There is no articles related to this label

What happens if I don’t assign new licences in the Vodafone Cloud Services Marketplace?

Any new licences that aren’t assigned to Users in your organisation will remain inactive until you do assign them, but you’ll continue to be charged. 

You can re-assign licences if a User leaves your organisation, or cancel them if they’re no longer needed.

.
.
.
.
.